MARCH 6-17 #TOsketchfest24

Contact

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival takes place in present day Toronto, which is the territory of the Anishinaabe, the Haudenosaunee, the Huron-Wendat, and the Mississaugas of the Credit nations. We recognize the Dish With One Spoon covenant, and take responsibility in learning and practicing its message of mutual respect and sharing resources.

We encourage our local and visiting audiences and artists to read and revisit The Truth and Reconciliation Commission’s final report, the National Inquiry into Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Girls’s final report, and ON-SCREEN PROTOCOLS & PATHWAYS: A Media Production Guide to Working with First Nations, Métis and Inuit Communities, Cultures, Concepts and Stories.

 

Box Office/Ticketing Information

General Inquiries: boxoffice@torontosketchfest.com

Staff

2023 Staff Collage

A collage of photos featuring 2023 TOsketchfest Staff. There is a group photo at the top followed by 14 headshots below.

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Ivan Hutomo –  Digital Producer
ivan@torontosketchfest.com

Virginia Woodall – Associate Producer (Programming & Artists)
virginia@torontosketchfest.com

Srutika Sabu – Assistant Producer (Learning + Fun / Development)
srutika@torontosketchfest.com

Victoria Laberge – Social Media Manager
victoria@torontosketchfest.com

Andrea Miller – Production Manager
andrea@torontosketchfest.com

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Lanrick Bennett Jr.
Chris Leveille
Rabiya Mansoor
Anand Rajaram
Zoe Randall
Ron Tite

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Road
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8

Charitable registration number:
824216808 RR 0001